Musker McIntyre
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

38 Reviews

Buying from Musker McIntyre

23/08/18 By Emma (Buyer)
Very responsive and helpful throughout the process of looking for and purchasing a property. Also very impressed to see their support for Nelsons Journey.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Exceptional Service

22/08/18 By Sue (Vendor)
We heartily recommend Musker McIntyre. All members of the Harleston team were friendly, professional and efficient. We couldn't have been more impressed. Thank you so much for making this a stress free experience!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Local and friendly

17/08/18 By Gill (Buyer)
Since moving to this area we have rented and now purchased a property through yourselves. Everyone we have dealt with, from Dawn in rentals to Jessica in sales, have been warm, friendly and helpful. You have helped us tremendously. Thank you.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Would recommend to anyone!

15/08/18 By Happy customer! (Vendor)
Throughly pleased with the service received from Will and Kate at the Bungay office, who have worked hard throughout the process and kept in touch all the way along. I’ve found them to be professional, friendly and always helpful - the first time in a number of house sales over the years that I’ve felt that my estate agent was completely worth the ( very reasonable!) fee I paid them. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Many thanks for finding me my lovely new home.

14/08/18 By Sue W (Buyer)
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from the Musker McIntyre team for the help in purchasing my new home. Jessica was my main contact, I met her when I went to view the property, and from that day through to the contract’s being exchanged, I found her to be very helpful, and she kept me fully informed of what was happening at all times. Thank you all very much for the help I received.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

A very smooth transaction…

14/08/18 By AJL 66 (Vendor)
Moving house… and all the associated malarkey that goes along with it… it's little wonder it is described as one of the most stressful things a human being can do (although, if you think about it, there are many, many more stressful things to do than moving house… but that doesn't help with this anecdote). So, it is nice to be able to give a positive review and a hearty recommendation to the staff of Musker McIntyre in Loddon (and Norwich). From initial visit, through preparing the listing, to getting potential buyers through the door and securing me a very good price the whole transaction ran very smoothly and the process was helped greatly by the calm and reassuring nature of the sales team… namely Neil, Kevin and Katy. Their advice was measured and helpful at all stages of the process and everything has progressed through to exchange. So… to you all at MM. Many thanks. We must do it again some time. Maybe in a decade or so! :-D
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

very good service and support

13/08/18 By Tim (Vendor)
I found the service provided by Will and his staff to be excellent, particularly the support and regular updates from Kate. Sale went through without any major hitches. Would recommend MM to other buyers/sellers.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Great experience!

02/07/18 By laurenm (Buyer)
My family and I have just bought a house through Musker McIntyre and everyone we've dealt with at the Harleston branch have been great; Jessica and Adrienne were particularly helpful throughout the process. We're relocating from Essex to the area and it was really handy that I could give them a ring and they'd contact the sellers on our behalf with any questions we had, as obviously it wasn't very easy for us to just 'pop in' to the branch! I'd definitely recommend Musker McIntyre if you're looking to sell (or buy!) and want to deal with friendly, efficient people who do their best to help you in a timely manner. Thanks!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Straightforward sale

26/06/18 By Glynda (Vendor)
Selling our property with Musker Mcintyre was really straightforward. The staff were very kind and helpful. We would definitely recommend musker mcintyre
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Purchase of property

23/06/18 By reg (Buyer)
Great service from start to finish. Kevin kept in touch so we were aware of what was happening and when. No problems.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info