Musker McIntyre
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

42 Reviews

Continuous support and help

30/10/18 By Emma B (Vendor)
Hi Adrienne, I would just like to take the opportunity to thank all of you at Musker for your continuous support and help through what had been an extremely frustrating time with the exasperating buyers' solicitor. Am now popping down town to order my new kitchen!!! Thanks again, Emma
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Fantastic as always

26/10/18 By Natasha (Vendor)
This is the second time in as many years I have worked with Kevin and Neil to buy and sell houses. From start to finish the service is fantastic. Would recommend them to any of my friends
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very Good Service

25/10/18 By Robbie (Vendor)
After choosing to go with Musker McIntyre we were not disappointed. The service has been very good throughout from start to finish, very professional and always there if you had any Questions. Kevin and Neil are a credit to the Loddon branch and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

One very sayified customer..!

25/10/18 By Terence Batt (Buyer)
we have finally with the help of Musker Mcintyre secured the house of our dreams it has not been an easy ride with lots of bumps along the way but this was made a much smoother path for us to travel with the help of the friendly staff of Musker Mcintyre .. Our main point of contact was Annamarie and sometimes we spoke to Jo But it made no difference who we dealt with, it was dealt with, with absolute professionalism and we never had to wait very long for an answer to a question that we ha. My wife and I would recommend any prospective House Buyers out there looking to move to Suffolk or anywhere else in the south-east make Musker Mcintyre your first port of call it will be one you will not come not to regret . So to all the staff at the office who finally got this deal done over six month period thank you very much from the bottom of our hearts .. Kindest regards Mr and Mrs Batt
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Buying from Musker McIntyre

23/08/18 By Emma (Buyer)
Very responsive and helpful throughout the process of looking for and purchasing a property. Also very impressed to see their support for Nelsons Journey.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Exceptional Service

22/08/18 By Sue (Vendor)
We heartily recommend Musker McIntyre. All members of the Harleston team were friendly, professional and efficient. We couldn't have been more impressed. Thank you so much for making this a stress free experience!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Local and friendly

17/08/18 By Gill (Buyer)
Since moving to this area we have rented and now purchased a property through yourselves. Everyone we have dealt with, from Dawn in rentals to Jessica in sales, have been warm, friendly and helpful. You have helped us tremendously. Thank you.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Would recommend to anyone!

15/08/18 By Happy customer! (Vendor)
Throughly pleased with the service received from Will and Kate at the Bungay office, who have worked hard throughout the process and kept in touch all the way along. I’ve found them to be professional, friendly and always helpful - the first time in a number of house sales over the years that I’ve felt that my estate agent was completely worth the ( very reasonable!) fee I paid them. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Many thanks for finding me my lovely new home.

14/08/18 By Sue W (Buyer)
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from the Musker McIntyre team for the help in purchasing my new home. Jessica was my main contact, I met her when I went to view the property, and from that day through to the contract’s being exchanged, I found her to be very helpful, and she kept me fully informed of what was happening at all times. Thank you all very much for the help I received.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

A very smooth transaction…

14/08/18 By AJL 66 (Vendor)
Moving house… and all the associated malarkey that goes along with it… it's little wonder it is described as one of the most stressful things a human being can do (although, if you think about it, there are many, many more stressful things to do than moving house… but that doesn't help with this anecdote). So, it is nice to be able to give a positive review and a hearty recommendation to the staff of Musker McIntyre in Loddon (and Norwich). From initial visit, through preparing the listing, to getting potential buyers through the door and securing me a very good price the whole transaction ran very smoothly and the process was helped greatly by the calm and reassuring nature of the sales team… namely Neil, Kevin and Katy. Their advice was measured and helpful at all stages of the process and everything has progressed through to exchange. So… to you all at MM. Many thanks. We must do it again some time. Maybe in a decade or so! :-D
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info