Musker McIntyre
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

13 Reviews

Caring, efficient and pragmatic

23/01/18 By Zoe S (Vendor)
Musker McIntyre acted as agents in the recent sale of my mother’s house. She was no longer well enough to live there independently and with great regret had to move into residential care. We chose Musker McIntyre as they seemed caring, efficient and pragmatic. From the outset Richard told us that any prospective buyers of the ancient house in need of modernisation, though perhaps few, would be knowledgeable and capable of taking on a major task. The house details brochure was attractive and well presented and we felt supported and informed with immediate feedback from every accompanied viewing. Richard and Jessica gave us excellent advice on which offers to accept and gave us and, importantly, the buyers much support and encouragement throughout the whole process with its almost inevitable delays and pitfalls. I would recommend Musker McIntyre without hesitation.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

The sale of my property was in good hands

23/01/18 By Pam Plews (Vendor)
Having been on the market some months with another local agent I switched to musket as I felt my house was more suited to their portfolio. I was most impressed with their pleasant efficient non-pushy manner and instantly felt more at ease knowing the sale of my property was in good hands. The property marketing was excellent and I was extremely pleased with my property write-up together with the attention to detail and the layout of the photographs. All these things combined resulted in numerous property viewings calumniating in the sale of my house within a couple of weeks. I can't thank Will Stopher and his team enough for all their efforts in getting me moving. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Musker McIntyre to any prospective seller.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Musker McIntyre was exemplary

19/01/18 By Stephen (Vendor)
‘Quite simply the service provided by Musker McIntyre was exemplary in every respect from the very first contact to the final phone and correspondence informing of a successful sale. The staff were exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and courteous- first class throughout! I cannot speak highly enough of the company and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for an estate agent’
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

A keen estate agent projecting enthusiasm for your job

07/06/16 By Brenda and Ken Bent (Buyer)
Tyler, we thank you for taking the time to introduce these two properties to us. We also once again must compliment you on your professional manner and the prompt and efficient way in which you handled the questions we had. You have outshone any agent we have done business with over the years we have lived in Suffolk since 1991. We could tell you were familiar enough with each property to actively conduct the viewing, introducing each room to us and bringing our attention to various positive aspects/features of each room, all of which was of great value to us and would, we believe, be so for any vendor. I know we have said this before, you most certainly must be a great asset to your company which we feel sure they must be aware of. A purely personal opinion, Tyler, is that we feel you are a keen estate agent projecting enthusiasm for your job and knowledge of what you do. With an upbeat, positive attitude and very good interactive listening skills, we can see you as a branch manager one day!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Friendly, patient and helpful, responsive and reassuring

18/04/16 By Mrs Brooks (Vendor)
Our experience as vendors was very positive. The Harleston team are friendly, patient and helpful, responsive and reassuring. Their communications were always polite and fast. The pleasing, accurate valuation of our property, together with their excellent marketing skills, resulted in a rapid sale.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Proved that house selling can be a personal service

02/04/16 By Tim Webster & Family (Vendor)
A note to you and your team who have proved that house selling can be a personal service. We have really appreciated your tenacity and continued enthusiasm, despite the blind alleys we found ourselves in occasionally. Thank you for your very professional approach and for finding the eventual buyers at the 11th hour, and at the top price too! Please pass on our thanks to Jessica and Adrienne who I have met and spoken to SEVERAL times (!) and to your other team members-all have rather restored our faith in the house selling business. We wish you good luck in the future and thank you again from all the Webster family.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Their level of professionalism is second to none

25/03/16 By Mr Seaman (Vendor)
I have both bought and sold properties with Musker McIntyre. Their level of professionalism is second to none and I would recommend them if you are buying or selling. They were always quick to respond to my calls and emails and kept me updated at all times.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

I would have no hesitation in recommending Musker McIntyre

23/03/16 By Ms Purves (Vendor)
I have bought and sold many houses over the years and the old adage is true, “people buy from people”. Whilst, like most buyers, I knew within 30 seconds whether this was the house for me….what happens next is key to whether that gut instinct becomes your new home! From our first meeting at a house that certainly didn’t win me over, to the subsequent meeting that did, Jessica was friendly, informed and interested in helping me find my new home. As things progressed she kept in touch to let me know that her attention was still on me and when completion stalled due to unforeseen circumstances she kept my spirits up even though I was struggling to “Keep calm and carry on”! I would have no hesitation in recommending Musker McIntyre, nor in using them to market #71 when I get itchy feet again!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Extremely impressed

19/03/16 By Linda and Clive Stebbings (Vendor)
We have been extremely impressed with the professional service you & your team provided in the sale of my father’s property in Hales. Your team were very efficient & polite & made the whole experience of selling less stressful. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending you to our family & friends & would certainly use you ourselves if we decided to sell in the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very happy with the service provided

30/01/16 By Malcom and Angela Knight (Vendor)
We were very happy with the service provided by Musker Mcintyre in the sale of our property 11 Hillside Chedgrave. You provided us with regular updates re viewings and comments from prospective purchasers. When a sale was eventually agreed, you stayed in regular contact with us up to completion. We would have no hesitation in hiring you for any future property sale or purchase. You provided us with a very efficient and friendly service.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info