Musker McIntyre
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

29 Reviews

Friendly and helpful

21/06/18 By Tracey B (Buyer)
As first time buyers, we had lots of questions and felt I was constantly ringing the Harleston office. Asking for yet another viewing just to check something, or to get someone to let us in so we could get the builder, kitchen fitter, etc. to have a look. Or just to ask what to do next. Everyone I spoke to, and that's probably the whole staff by now, were super helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Yes, buying a house is quite stressful, but the staff at Musker McIntyre, Harleston made the whole experience much less painful. Looking forward to completion now and many, many thanks to everyone for their help and patience.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Purchase of property

18/06/18 By reg (Buyer)
Great service from start to finish. Kevin kept in touch so we were aware of what was happening and when. No problems.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Two very satisfied clients

23/05/18 By Barry & Carole L (Vendor)
Our very special thanks go to Will and Kate in Bungay. From start to finish our sale was handled in the most professional, respectful and caring way. The brochure produced showed great attention to detail and the numerous photos taken helped to present our property in the best possible way. We were always kept fully up-to-date and we built up an excellent relationship with them both. We would highly recommend them to any prospective sellers in the Bungay area. The extra bonus was that we purchased our new home through Musker McIntyre in Harleston who carried on the company's tradition of giving the best possible service. Top marks to you all.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

A trouble-free Purchase

23/05/18 By Barry L (Buyer)
Our sincere thanks to all the team at Harleston for providing a very professional service. Special thanks must go to Adrienne who dealt with every enquiry and request with cheerful, friendly efficiency making our purchase as stress-free as possible. It was a pleasure to deal with you all.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Friendly, personable and professional service

17/05/18 By Scarecrow (Buyer)
From the start of the process the whole team at Loddon was fantastic. Kevin dealt with my purchase and I couldn’t fault how he dealt with it, every step of the way. He kept me regularly informed and was always more than helpful, made buying a house as stress free and easy as it can be.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

They worked hard to sell our property

23/04/18 By Ol' Greybeard (Vendor)
Because of some legal issues, it took 2 1/2 years to sell our property because many of the potential buyers were put off by these issues. However, MM worked hard to get viewings and we eventually got a buyer who waited while these issues got resolved by our solicitors. MM worked to keep everyone in the loop. Hats off to Helen (who has now moved on) and Jarrod who took over our case. Well done folks!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Good courteous service

10/04/18 By MHK (Buyer)
Andy and Ian have both been extremely helpful and solicitous in helping us to purchase our retirement home. Particularly towards the end Andy managed to speed things up for us and kept us well informed. On visiting the property we appreciated being given plenty of space with no annoying sales talk. Ian was there discreetly to answer any of our queries.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Excellent Customer Service

09/04/18 By Martyn (Buyer)
We were kept very well informed by the Harleston branch and the staff were always on hand to answer queries and provide constructive advice for our purchasing process.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

The Estate Agent with a Difference

04/04/18 By Michaela V (Buyer)
Buying or Selling a home becomes for many a very emotional process and having the right team on board to facilitate this transaction is hugely important - This is where Musker McIntrye come in . We originally intended on buying that dream cottage in the Cotswolds but after having been in touch with local Agents within the area, it became clear to us that many had grand Company Mission statements on their respective websites but had a certain lack of - shall we say caring . After having been gazumped by one Agency we decided to direct our search elsewhere and it took us to Musker McIntrye Harleston office in Norfolk . From the initial contact ,with Richard one of the Directors , to Jessica and Adrienne , there was a feeling that business was being conducted with honesty , Integrity, Professionalism ,Community spirit , a huge Welcome and genuine Excitment that we had chosen to be part of their community. The attention to detail , the response to emails and calls were outstanding , we felt comfortable and always had the sense that we were being looked after all the way. We can’t thank you enough , it has been a tremendously positive experience , it was an amazingly easy process which is due to the fantastic team work of your office . Not that we are thinking of moving very soon but if we do , your number has been placed on speed dial ! Keep it up ! you are an incredible team .
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Just how Estate Agents should be.

02/04/18 By DaveM (Vendor)
Having had dealings with Musker's Beccles branch on my previous house sale I had no hesitation in using the Harleston branch this time. I have visited several of their branches looking for property as well as Harleston and Beccles when selling. The reception at every branch has been first class. Their local knowledge is excellent. I have visited many other Estate Agents when looking to by a property and have not received such a good reception as I have had at Musker's. The initial greeting when a customer walks through the door is vital that it is professional and friendly. Musker provides that at the branches I have visited. Although Musker only assisted with one viewing they kept me informed about feedback from the potential buyers. Too many agents do not have staff who are really interested in selling a property. Musker do NOT fall into this category. The Adrienne and Jessica chased the chain when it experienced a little hiccup. They also kept me informed about the final completion of the sale. Highly recommended
Did you find this review useful? Yes1
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info