Musker McIntyre
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

23 Reviews

Good courteous service

10/04/18 By MHK (Buyer)
Andy and Ian have both been extremely helpful and solicitous in helping us to purchase our retirement home. Particularly towards the end Andy managed to speed things up for us and kept us well informed. On visiting the property we appreciated being given plenty of space with no annoying sales talk. Ian was there discreetly to answer any of our queries.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Excellent Customer Service

09/04/18 By Martyn (Buyer)
We were kept very well informed by the Harleston branch and the staff were always on hand to answer queries and provide constructive advice for our purchasing process.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

The Estate Agent with a Difference

04/04/18 By Michaela V (Buyer)
Buying or Selling a home becomes for many a very emotional process and having the right team on board to facilitate this transaction is hugely important - This is where Musker McIntrye come in . We originally intended on buying that dream cottage in the Cotswolds but after having been in touch with local Agents within the area, it became clear to us that many had grand Company Mission statements on their respective websites but had a certain lack of - shall we say caring . After having been gazumped by one Agency we decided to direct our search elsewhere and it took us to Musker McIntrye Harleston office in Norfolk . From the initial contact ,with Richard one of the Directors , to Jessica and Adrienne , there was a feeling that business was being conducted with honesty , Integrity, Professionalism ,Community spirit , a huge Welcome and genuine Excitment that we had chosen to be part of their community. The attention to detail , the response to emails and calls were outstanding , we felt comfortable and always had the sense that we were being looked after all the way. We can’t thank you enough , it has been a tremendously positive experience , it was an amazingly easy process which is due to the fantastic team work of your office . Not that we are thinking of moving very soon but if we do , your number has been placed on speed dial ! Keep it up ! you are an incredible team .
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Just how Estate Agents should be.

02/04/18 By DaveM (Vendor)
Having had dealings with Musker's Beccles branch on my previous house sale I had no hesitation in using the Harleston branch this time. I have visited several of their branches looking for property as well as Harleston and Beccles when selling. The reception at every branch has been first class. Their local knowledge is excellent. I have visited many other Estate Agents when looking to by a property and have not received such a good reception as I have had at Musker's. The initial greeting when a customer walks through the door is vital that it is professional and friendly. Musker provides that at the branches I have visited. Although Musker only assisted with one viewing they kept me informed about feedback from the potential buyers. Too many agents do not have staff who are really interested in selling a property. Musker do NOT fall into this category. The Adrienne and Jessica chased the chain when it experienced a little hiccup. They also kept me informed about the final completion of the sale. Highly recommended
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

A Good Property Consultant can make a difference!

29/03/18 By John Wilson (Buyer)
And thats what I got with Anna-Marie Benjafield. She exclusively looked after me and my Purchase from start to finish. Buying and selling property is stressful experience and it is important to have a Consultant that keeps you informed and updated, Anna -Marie done just that, it was a pleasure. So well done Musker McIntyre 10/10
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very pleased we chose Musker Mcintyre

25/03/18 By Most satisfied (Vendor)
Every aspect of selling our property was professionally undertaken with teamwork, competence and a very friendly ambiance in branch. They looked after us so exceptionally well that our input was reduced to a minimum. We would recommend Musker Mcintyre as they impressed from the first contact to the completed sale.
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

House Purchase

23/03/18 By Nick (Buyer)
Agent in contact was very professional and informative. The purchase was straight forward and good contact was maintained throughout the transaction. Very satisfied.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Excellent Service

16/03/18 By Pogojill (Vendor)
Very easy to deal with. Massively helpful for someone dealing with a sale of a property at a distance. Friendly, easy to contact. Absolutely wonderful.
Did you find this review useful? Yes3

Very helpful

15/03/18 By Cherry (Buyer)
We viewed several properties with Kevin at the Loddon office and he could not have been more helpful. He soon knew just what we were looking for, was extremely patient and nothing was too much trouble. We are moving into our new home next week and can't wait. Thanks very much Kevin for helping us find our lovely new home!
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Musker McIntyre are hard to beat in selling houses in the Waveney Valley

23/02/18 By Patrick (Vendor)
Richard, Jessica and Adrienne at the Harleston branch of Musker McIntyre provided an exemplary service in the sale of our house in High Road Wortwell. Richard’s great marketing expertise, and profound local knowledge of the local property scene meant that we got a good sale at a price superior to those estimated by a couple of local competitors [actually Durrants and Gaze] for a very competitive fee. He said that he felt it might take up to four months to find the right buyer and a sale was achieved well within this estimate. A very good cash buyer for the property was found. Jessica’s attention to detail in the sales process was truly exceptional, always returning calls promptly and answering queries usually within half an hour. She handled our buyer with great tact and interpersonal skills, which meant that the sale ran extremely smoothly and she always kept both side fully in the picture. Adrienne always made sure that any queries and messages were dealt with with care and clarity and she provided us with very comprehensive and regular updates and feedback from all the viewers of our house. The promotional material produced, brochure and web page entry, was was excellent and highly professional. The pictures and sales description showed our house off to great advantage against similar properties on the market, which we felt was crucial to finding our buyer (he said that though looking and many other properties and their web entries, he always kept coming back to ours). Throughout the process we always felt we were in very capable hands, and I feel Musker McIntyre are hard to beat in selling houses in the Waveney Valley. I have no hesitation in giving them the highest recommendation. Thanks once again, we really appreciate all you achieved for us. Warm regards Patrick
Did you find this review useful? Yes2
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info