Contact Our Diss Office

diss

Get In Touch:

46/47 Mere Street
Diss
Norfolk
IP22 4AG
Musker McIntyre - Estate Agents In Norfolk Sales: 01379 644822

Musker McIntyre - Estate Agents In Norfolk Lettings: 01379 882570

Musker McIntyre - Estate Agents In Norfolk diss@muskermcintyre.co.uk

Musker McIntyre - Estate Agents In Norfolk View On Map

Please fill out the enquiry form below and we will be in touch.

Full Name:
 *
Address:
Contact No:
Email Address:
 *
Comments:
 
 

Meet The Team


jn

Justin North

Sales Manager

Tel: 01379 644822
Email: justin@muskermcintyre.co.uk

hm

Helen Murphy

Lettings Manager

Tel: 01379 882570
Email: helen@muskermcintyre.co.uk

JG profile photo

Jack Glover MNAEA MNAVA

Valuer

Tel: 01379 644822 | Mobile: 07540 077875
Email: jack@muskermcintyre.co.uk

Linked In>
st

Sharon Turner

Lettings Consultant

Tel: 01379 882570
Email: sharonturner@muskermcintyre.co.uk

photo

James Richardson DipPFS

Financial Adviser

Tel: 01379 644822 | Mobile: 07852 952 932
Email: mortgages@muskermcintyre.co.uk

Christine B&W

Christine Fisher

Property Consultant

Tel: 01379 644822
Email: christine@muskermcintyre.co.uk

DSCN1179

Jodi MacKenzie

Marketing Manager

| Mobile: 07471 901095
Email: jodi@muskermcintyre.co.uk

Linked In>